User Log On
Rossford UMC
About Rossford UMC

Our Staff

Pastor Becky Grohowski

Dean Stamm
    Music Program Director

Jean E. Waggoner

Jenny Riehm

Jenny Graffius

Ron Ireland
    Maintenance Custodian

LogoRossford UMC
270 Dixie Hwy. Map
OH 43460
Phone: 419-666-5323

Sunday Worship: 10:30 am 

Office Hours: 8:15am to 2:15pm Mon-Fri

This links to our Facebook page.


Pastor Rebecca Grohowski

Administrative Council Chair: Jerry Baumgartner

Secretary of the Admin. Council/Charge Conf: Kim Weyandt

Membership Secretary: Jenny Graffius

Lay Leader:  Mike Hoffman

Lay Member to Annual Conference: 

Trustees Chair: John Rust Jr. 

Finance Chair: Larry Ulrich 

Pastor/Staff Parish Relations Committee Chair: Kathy Ulrich

Worship Committee Chair: Cheryl Garlow