User Log On
What's New
Mon, Feb 11 2019
February 10th Sermon
Psalm 100 " We Are...God's People"
Mon, Feb 04 2019
February Newsletter
February 3rd Sermon
Psalm 23 "We Are...Not Alone"
Mon, Jan 28 2019
January 27th Sermon
Psalm 46 "We Are...Held"
Mon, Jan 14 2019
January 13th Sermon
Psalm 13 - "We Are...Hurting"
Mon, Jan 07 2019
January 6th Sermon
Psalm 1 - "We Are...Blessed"
Wed, Jan 02 2019
December 30th Sermon
Matthew 1:18-25 "What Does Christmas Teach Us About God?" Sermon Series "God's Presence"
Fri, Dec 28 2018
January 2019 Newsletter
December 23rd Sermon
Luke 2:1-7 "What Does Christmas Teach Us About God?" Sermon Series - "God's Hope"
Mon, Dec 17 2018
December 16th Sermon
Zephaniah 3:14-17 - "What Does Christmas Teach Us About God?" Sermon Series - "God's Redemption"
Mon, Dec 10 2018
December 9th, 2018 Sermon
Malachi 3:1-4 - "What Does Christmas teach us about God?" Sermon Series - "God's Judgement"
Thu, Dec 06 2018
December Newsletter
Mon, Dec 03 2018
December 2nd Sermon
Jeremiah 33:14-16 - "What Does Christmas Teach Us About God?" Sermon Series - "God's Promises"
Mon, Nov 26 2018
November 25th Sermon
John 13:34-35 - "What The Church Does" Sermon Series " Show Up and Be Different"
Notify me of new articles: Subscribe By Email Subscribe By RSS
© 2019, Rossford UMC
yahoo.com@rossfordumc
Welcome, guest!
Church Templates