User Log On
What's New
Mon, Dec 10 2018
December 9th, 2018 Sermon
Malachi 3:1-4 - "What Does Christmas teach us about God?" Sermon Series - "God's Judgement"
Mon, Dec 03 2018
December 2nd Sermon
Jeremiah 33:14-16 - "What Does Christmas Teach Us About God?" Sermon Series - "God's Promises"
Mon, Nov 26 2018
November 25th Sermon
John 13:34-35 - "What The Church Does" Sermon Series " Show Up and Be Different"
Mon, Nov 19 2018
November 18th Sermon
Happy Thanksgiving! Today's Sermon "More Than Enough" is given by : Rae Lynn Schleif - Assistant to the District Superintendent of the Maumee Watershed District. The sermon is taken from various verses from Exodus 35 and 36. Enjoy and have a thankful week!
Mon, Nov 12 2018
November 11th Sermon
2 Corinthians 9:6-15 - "What the Church Does" Sermon Series "Give"
Mon, Oct 29 2018
November Newsletter
October 28th Sermon
Matthew 25:31-46 - "What the Church Does" Sermon Series "Serve"
Mon, Oct 22 2018
October 21st Sermon
John 1:35-42 - Presented by Tom Ridenour
Mon, Oct 15 2018
October 14th Sermon
Matthew 8:1-4 - "H" Healing Part 6 of "What is the Church" Sermon Series
Mon, Oct 08 2018
October 7th Sermon
Revelation 21:1-4 - "C" Community Part 5 of "What is the Church" Sermon Series
Mon, Oct 01 2018
September 30th Sermon
Romans 3:21-31 - "R" Redemption/Reconciliation - Part 4 of "What is the Church?" Sermon Series
Mon, Sep 24 2018
September 23rd Sermon
Romans 8:31-39 - "U" Unconditional - Part 3 of the "What is The Church?" Sermon Series
Thu, Dec 06 2018
December Newsletter
Notify me of new articles: Subscribe By Email Subscribe By RSS
© 2018, Rossford UMC
yahoo.com@rossfordumc
Welcome, guest!
Church Templates